Raja Shripatrao Bhagwantrao Mahavidyalaya, Aundh Tal-Khatav Dist-Satara

List of students benefitted by scholarships and freeships provided by the Government 2019-20 Category -SC

Sr. No.	Name of the student	Ist Inst	lind Inst	Total
1	Aniket Dhanaji Randive	2145		
2	Prerna Dattatray Chavan	2387.5		
3	Prashant Madhav Ingale	2320		
4	Pranali Dhanaji Davre	2320		
5	Suchitra Satish Sathe	2295	2295	
6	Kajal Tanaji Mane	2412.5	2412.5	4825
7	Priyanka Mangesh Sakate	2387.5	2387.5	4775
8	Anuja Bjirang Waghmare	2295	2295	4590
9	Samiksha Vikas Randive	2387.5	2387.5	4775
10	Pranali Tatyaso Gaikwad	8397.5	8397.5	16795
11	Swapnali Dattatray Yadav	2295	2295	4590
12	Rohit Tatyaso Gaikwad	2320	2320	4640
13	Tejasvini Tatyasaheb Gaikwad	0	0	
14	Monika Santosh Umape	2320	2320	4640
15	Amruta Siddharth Waghamare	2295	2295	4590
16	Anjali Ramesh Randive	2295	2295	4590
17	Adinath Khanderao Howale	2295	2295	4590
18	Abhijeet Pandurang Ingale	2295	2295	4590
19	Madhavi Nandakumar Ingale	1870	1870	3740
20	Shruti Shrimant Shinde	2237.5	2237.5	4475
21	Hament Suresh Ingale	2320	2320	4640
22	Shraddha Dayanand Shinde	2412.5	2412.5	4825
23	Atul Vijay Ingale	2295	2295	4590
24	Nisha Vijay Ingale	2295	2295	4590
25	Mayuri Chandrakant Pawar	2295	2295	4590
	Total		61,187.50	1,22,375.00

2019-20



I/C PRINCIPAL Raja Shripatrao Bhagwantrao Mahavidyalaya, Aundh (Satara)

List of students benefitted by scholarships and freeships provided by the Government 2019-20 Category -NT

Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Ist Inst.	II Insta	Total
1	Rushikesh Ashok Patole	1462.5	1462.5	2925
2	Kalyani Baban Chavan	1402.5	1402.5	2805
3	Vidya Gorakh Pawar	1487.5	1487.5	2975
4	Hrishikesh Mahesh Kale	1462.5	1462.5	2925
5	Suraj Balaso Waghmode	0	0	0
6	Latika Balu Madane	1462.5	1462.5	2925
7	Akash Rupsing Chavan	1462.5	1462.5	2925
8	Sunil Hanmant Patole	1487.5	1487.5	2975
9	Omkar Anil Melawane	6672.5	6672.5	13345
10	Bhagyashri Vasant Giri	6577.5	6577.5	13155
11	Ashwini Sarjerao Yamgar	1462.5	1462.5	2925
12	Gauri Dadaso Ghutugade	1487.5	1487.5	2975
13	Dattatray Vilas Sadigale	1370	1370	2740
14	Sayali Ramdas Madane	1462.5	1462.5	2925
15	Pooja Tukaram Gosavi	1370	1370	2740
16	Rahul Tukaram Patole	1395	1395	2790
17	Chaitali Dipak Chavan	1370	1370	2740
18	Harshada Satish Patole	1370	1370	2740
		34,765.00	34,765.00	

List of students benefitted by scholarships and freeships provided by the Government 2019-20 Category -OBC

Sr. No.	Name of the student	lst inst.	lind Inst.	Total
1	Muskan Ramjan Shaikh	1462.5	1462.5	2925
2	Amruta Dnyandev Borate	1370	1370	2740
3	Aniket Shivaji Sutar	1462.5	1462.5	2925
4	Asmita Ramesh Pawashe	1462.5	1462.5	2925
5	Geeta Rajendra Kumbhar	1487.5	1487.5	2975
6	Prakash Sanjay Kumbhar	1310	1310	2620
7	Punam Nagnath Shirke	1370	1370	2740
8	Govind Mahesh Dharmadhikari	1487.5	1487.5	2975
9	Rahiman Gulab Mulani	1462.5	1462.5	2925
10	Swapnil Vikas Dalavi	1487.5	1487.5	2975
11	Shahin Mubarak Mulani	1462.5	1462.5	2925
12	Ujwala Madhukar Pise	0	0	0
13	Rupali Vijay Gurav	1370	1370	2740
14	Tushar Siddhanath Gurav	1487.5	1487.5	2975
15	Langade Aishwarya Shivaling	1462.5	1462.5	2925
16	Sunita Ankush Jadhav	1370	1370	2740
17	Harshada Bharat Jathar	1462.5	1462.5	2925
18	Vrushali Hanumant Kubhar	1462.5	1462.5	2925
19	Tanuja Narayan Sawant	1395	1395	2790
20	Akash Kailas Kumbhar	1395	1395	2790
21	Dilawar Lala Mulani	1370	1370	2740
22	Sanket Dhanaji Bhujabal	1462.5	1462.5	2925
23	Gauri Umesh Lohar	1487.5	1487.5	2975
24	Yasmin Ramjan Mulani	1462.5	1462.5	2925
		33,012.50	33,012.50	66,025.0

2019-20

2019-20

List of students benefitted by scholarships and freeships provided by the Government 2019-20 Category -OBC Freeship

2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the student	lst Inst	lind Inst	Total
	Namrata Savta Yadav	887.5	887.5	1775
	Total	887.5	887.5	1775

List of students benefitted by scholarships and freeships provided by the Government 2019-20 Category -SBC

		20			19-20		
Sr. No.	Name of the student	lst Inst.	lind Inst.	Total	(Second)		
1	Nikhil Dnyaneshwar Bhandare	6672.5	6672.5	13345	15 (an a		
	Total	6,672.50	6672.5	13,345.00	15 00 /4		

List of students benefitted by scholarships and freeships provided by the Government 2017-18

Category -OPEN (Name of Scheme- Rajarshri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj

Educational Fee Scholarship.)

C+ 11-	las				1000
Sr. No;	Name of the Student	Ist Inst.	lind Inst.	Tution	Total
1	Revti Amrutrao Deshmukh	487.5	487.5	800	1775
2	Prasad Prakash Yadav	1222.5	1222.5	9000	11445
3	Akanksha Sanjay Kadam	462.5	462.5	800	1725
4	Mayuri Maruti Pawar	395	395	800	1590
5	Tushar Bhimrao Jagadale	1222.5	1222.5	9000	11445
6	Komal Ashok Nikam	487.5	487.5	800	1775
7	Suraj Subhash Jadhav	487.5	487.5	800	1775
8	Tanuja Sunil Shinde	462.5	462.5	800	1725
.9	Madhuri Jaywant Pawar	487.5	487.5	800	1775
10	Akash Vasudev Gaikwad	462.5	462.5	800	1725
11	Sonali Ankush Amale	1222.5	1222.5	9000	11445
12	Dipti Kundalik Jadhav	0	0	0	0
13	Najuka Himmat Bhosale	462.5	462.5	800	1725
14	Suraj Ramchandra Bhosale	487.5	487.5	800	1725
15	Mayuri Vishnu Jadhav	462.5	462.5	800	1725
16	Aishwarya Namdev Mahadik	1222.5	1222.5	9000	11445
17	Karan Suresh More	1222.5	1222.5	9000	11445
18	Sawant Harshada Dadaso	462.5	462.5	800	1725
19	Rutuja Mahadev Bhosale	395	395	800	1590
20	Ankita Vivekanand Phadtare	462.5	462.5	800	1725
21	Roshani Shantaram Gaikwad	462.5	462.5	800	the second se
22	Rohit Jagannath Jadhav	487.5	487.5	800	1725
23	Viki Vilas Bhosale	1222.5	1222.5	9000	1775
24	Bhagyashri Vijay Yewale	462.5	462.5	800	11445
25	Mayuri Dadaso Nikam	395	395	800	1725
26	Pallavi Sambhaji Palkar	462.5	462.5	800	1590
27	Nikhil Ankush Jadhay	487.5	487.5	- Printle	1725
28	Dhananjay Dadaso Palkar	462.5	467.5	800	1775
29	Poonam Vishnu Jadhav	462.5	462.5	800	1725
30	Priyanka Shankar Jagdale	395	395	800	1725
31	Ganesh Rajendra Deshamukh	462.5	462.5	800	1590
32	Sangram Dnyandev Jadhav	1222.5	1222.5	800	1725
33	Aparna Madhukar Ghadge	487.5	487.5	9000	11445
34	Poonam Manoj Nikam	462.5		800	1775
35	Aniket Rajaram Chavan	395	462.5	800	1725
36	Omkar Dattatray Shinde	395	395	800	1590
37	Divya Dhanaji Magar		0	0	0
38	Shanta Chandrakant Magar	395	395	800	1590
39	Poonam Netaji Mane	395	395	800	1590
	Rahul Sanjay Jadhav	487.5	487.5	800	1775
	Rutuja Santaji Jadhav	370	370	800	1540
		395	395	800	1590
	Purushottam Satish Jadhav	1222.5	1222.5	9000	11445
	Pratiksha Bhauso Gharge	487.5	487.5	800	1775
	Yogesh Vijay Kanase	1222.5	1222.5	9000	11445
	Neha Hanmant Salunkhe	462.5	462.5	800	1725
	Namrata Haridas Sawant	462.5	462.5	800	1725
	Madhuri Jayvant Sarnobat	395	395	800	1590
48	Roshan Ananda Kadam	462.5	462.5	800	1725

List of students benefitted by scholarships and freeships provided by the Government 2017-18

Category -OPEN (Name of Scheme- Rajarshri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj

Educational Fee Scholarship.)

					1	- On
50	Roshan Raysing Jadhav	462.5	462.5	800	1725	021012
51	Komal Chandrakant Chavan	462.5	462.5	800	1725	131
52	Dhiraj Ramchandra Thorat	487.5	487.5	800	1775	Vin
53	Priti Tanaji Bagal	487.5	487.5	800	1775	
54	Priyanka Ramesh Pawar	1222.5	1222.5	9000	11445	
55	Raju Shankar Bagal	487.5	487.5	800	1775	
56	Ajit Jagannath Ghadge	1222.5	1222.5	9000	11445	
57	Rani Ramdas Pawar	462.5	462.5	800	1725	
58	Santoshi Shankar Bagal	462.5	462.5	800	1725	
	Total	34,645.00	34,645.00	1,43,200.00	2,12,490.00	

ICIPAL. Raja Shripatrao Bhagwantrao Mahavidyalaya, Auadh (Satara)